Dayton forces Game Seven!

3-0 win over the ‘Clones tonight.

Game 7 tomorrow at 7 at the Nutter Center.

I am tempted to make the drive down after work for the game…although my current lack of satellite radio (which is finally to be remedied once and for all on Friday) makes driving more than the ten minutes to and from work unpleasant, and the Nutter Center makes itself unpleasant. I’ll have to call myself day-to-day (with an upper-body injury to my SkyFi2), and make the decision tomorrow afternoon.

Leave a Reply

