Coming to the Draft?

Army of the Ohio has the 411 on getting to Columbus, getting into the draft, and what’s going on at the Arena. If you’re a hockey blogger interested in doing a blogger meetup during the draft, post a note in the comments of Michael’s draft post. Details will follow. Thanks to Michael and Drew for their work in organizing something.

Meanwhile, back at the ranch, I’ve started a page about what to see and do in Columbus away from the arena that weekend. I spent a couple hours on it last night and still didn’t finish covering everything I wanted to cover, so keep checking back as I add more.

One response to “Coming to the Draft?

  1. I would love to go to a draft party. I was in Edmonton during a draft, but was underage for any sort of fun.

    Columbus, however, is miles away. Maybe I can webcam in? Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

