CBJ Development Camp

Going on this week at the Ice Haus.

No Voracek, but players who will be participating include:

2007 – RW Stefan Legein, D Will Weber, F Trent Vogelhuber*; 2006 – C Derick Brassard, G Steve Mason, LW Tom Sestito, D Ben Wright*, LW Nick Sucharski*, D Maxime Frechette, D Jesse Dudas, RW Derek Dorsett, LW Matt Marquardt; 2005 – C Gilbert Brule, D Kris Russell, RW Jared Boll, C Kirill Starkov; 2004 – RW Adam Pineault, G Dan LaCosta, D Rob Page, LW Brian McGuirk, LW Matt Greer, D Grant Clitsome; 2003 – LW Kevin Jarman, D Marc Methot; Free Agent Signees – D Jon Landry, D Mikko Maenpaa and D Darcy Campbell. (*DENOTES PLAYERS PARTICIPATING IN OFF-ICE WORKOUTS ONLY).

On-ice sessions are open to the public and the times for those are:

Wednesday, June 27 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Thursday, June 28 9 to 10 a.m.

Friday, June 29 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Saturday, June 30 9:30 to 11 a.m.

I can’t make any of those times during the week, but I’ll try to get down there on Saturday and then post my impressions.

5 responses to “CBJ Development Camp

  1. This is pretty stupid and inappropriate but I have to tag you for a dumb meme: http://cinramble.wordpress.com/2007/06/27/tagged/#respond

  2. Hey if you’re going to the one on Saturday maybe I will see you up there.

  3. Yeah, I should be there. I’m going to a work retreat at Deer Creek the next couple days, but I have nothing much planned for the weekend, so I intend to head down to the Ice Haus.

    I just wish the ice times during the week had been a little better (closer to lunch time) so I could have gone down to a couple more sessions. I only work about a 5-10 minute drive from Nationwide, so I can usually get down there for that kind of stuff in the afternoon, but I really didn’t want to have to get lunch at 10:30!

  4. Yeah that’d be awful…I will let you know if I am coming up or not for sure tomorrow.

  5. I am coming up! I hope to see you!!!

Leave a Reply

