My first post at the Hockey News site is up!

Since I decided not to go to the Dublin Irish Festival tonight, I finally managed to get my inaugural post done for the Hockey News blog site. You can find it here. I think it’s going to take some time to settle into a style writing for that site, as opposed to my easy snark and frequent forays off-topic here, so be kind…

ETA: I am a machine tonight! I just put up my second post — an appreciation of David Vyborny.

2 responses to “My first post at the Hockey News site is up!

  1. Yay! Go, teh Hege!

  2. […]For Checketts, getting the support of Rio Tinto is another sign that the future is bright for RSL.[…]

Leave a Reply

